Conditions of sale of goods and services

This document governs the sale of goods made available on our site.

The goods we offer include:

  • work of art

  • Products derived from works of art

The properties linked to this document are the properties which are displayed on our site at the time you access it. This includes any products listed as out of stock. All information, descriptions or images that we provide about our goods are described and presented with the greatest possible accuracy. However, we are not legally  bound by such information, descriptions or images as we cannot guarantee the accuracy of each product or service provided by us. You agree to purchase such goods at your own risk.

 

Payments

 

We accept the following payment methods on this site:

  • Bank card

  • Interac Online

When you provide us with your payment information, you are confirming to us that you have authorized the use of and access to the payment instrument you have chosen to use. By providing us with your payment details, you confirm that you authorize us to charge the amount due to this payment instrument.

 

If we believe your payment has violated any law or any of our Terms of Service, we reserve the right to cancel your transaction.

 

Transport and delivery

 

When you make a purchase from our site, you agree and acknowledge that you provide a valid email, phone number and shipping address for the order. We reserve the right to modify, reject or cancel your order whenever it becomes necessary. If we cancel your order and have already processed your payment, we will give you a refund equal to the amount you paid. You agree that it is your responsibility to monitor your payment method. Although we aim to provide you with an accurate estimate of shipping times and costs, these may vary due to unforeseen circumstances.

Repayment

 

Reimbursement of goods

All goods sold on our site are non-refundable.

Limitation of Liability

 

Mélyna Leclerc or one of its employees will be held responsible for any problem arising from this site. Nevertheless, Mélyna Leclerc and its employees will not be held responsible for any problem resulting from any irregular use of this site.

Conditions de vente des biens et services

Ce document régit la vente des biens mis à disposition sur notre site.

Les biens que nous offrons comprennent :

  • oeuvre d'art

  • Produits dérivés d'oeuvre d'art

Les biens liés à ce document sont les biens qui sont affichés sur notre site au moment où vous y accédez. Cela comprend tous les produits énumérés comme étant en rupture de stock. Toutes les informations, descriptions ou images que nous fournissons sur nos biens sont décrites et présentées avec la plus grande précision possible. Cependant, nous ne sommes pas légalement  tenus par ces informations, descriptions ou images car nous ne pouvons pas garantir l’exactitude de chaque produit ou service que nous fournissons. Vous acceptez d’acheter ces biens à vos propres risques.

 

Paiements

 

Nous acceptons les modes de paiement suivants sur ce site :

  • Carte bancaire

  • Interac en ligne

Lorsque vous nous fournissez vos renseignements de paiement, vous nous confirmez que vous avez autorisé l’utilisation et l’accès à l’instrument de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser. En nous fournissant vos détails de paiement, vous confirmez que vous nous autorisez à facturer le montant dû à cet instrument de paiement.

 

Si nous estimons que votre paiement a violé une loi ou l’une de nos conditions d’utilisation, nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler votre transaction.

 

Transport et livraison

 

Lorsque vous effectuez un achat sur notre site, vous acceptez et reconnaissez de fournir un email valide, un numéro de téléphone et une adresse d’expédition pour la commande. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, rejeter ou annuler votre commande chaque fois que cela devient nécessaire. Si nous annulons votre commande et avons déjà traité votre paiement, nous vous donnerons un remboursement équivalent au montant que vous avez payé. Vous convenez qu’il vous incombe de surveiller votre mode de paiement. Bien que nous visions à vous fournir une estimation précise des délais et des coûts d’expédition, ceux-ci peuvent varier en raison de circonstances imprévues.

Remboursement

 

Remboursement des biens

Tous les biens vendus sur notre site sont non remboursables.

Limitation de responsabilité

 

Mélyna Leclerc ou l’un de ses employés sera tenu responsable de tout problème découlant de ce site. Néanmoins, Mélyna Leclerc et ses employés ne seront pas tenus responsables de tout problème découlant de toute utilisation irrégulière de ce site.