FLUID COLLECTION
By Mélyna Leclerc, modern fluid painter

 

Very colourful, semi-abstract and inviting personal interpretation, the “Fluid” collection conveys the very essence of my slogan “The art of traveling into new universes”. With each piece—entirely unique, as are life and nature— we journey into vivid and marvellous imaginary worlds.

 

These canvases give life to our individual symbolism and will facilitate your venturing into your own inner self. The more we contemplate these creations, the more we see new shapes from which new meanings emerge. In creating this collection, I put forth my vision, but you complete it with your interpretation. It is a treasure hunt inside fractal universes!

 

The pieces within the Fluid collection, like the ones from my other series, are poured and reworked once dry. Adding details with brushes, markers, metallic sheets, and dry pigments allow me to realize my full vision for each of these artistic expressions.

COLLECTION FLUIDE
De l'artiste peintre Mélyna Leclerc

Très colorée, semi-abstraite et laissant une grande place à l’interprétation, la collection « Fluide » est l’essence même de mon slogan « L’art de voyager dans d’autres univers ». À travers chaque pièce, complètement unique, tout comme le sont la vie et la nature, on parcourt un imaginaire merveilleux et constamment renouvelé.

 

Ces toiles donnent vie au symbolisme de chacun et vous permettront de vous aventurer dans votre propre intériorité. Plus on les contemple, plus on y voit de nouvelles formes, de nouveaux messages. Je propose ma vision et vous la complétez avec votre interprétation. C’est une chasse au trésor à l’intérieur d’univers fractals! 

 

Les tableaux de la collection Fluide, tout comme celles des autres séries, sont coulées et retravaillées une fois sèches. L’ajout de détails avec pinceaux, marqueurs, feuilles métalliques ainsi que des pigments purs me permet de réaliser ma pleine vision de chaque œuvre.